Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Fisher Medical & Aesthetics Center -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Fisher Medical & Aesthetics Center

Cosmetic Dermatology located in Peoria, AZ

12 total reviews

Fisher Medical & Aesthetics Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fisher Medical & Aesthetics Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina R.
Submitted 02/19/20
I love the people here. They are so kind & reassuring. The doctor & her assistant make sure you understand everything. Dr. Fisher has put me through a regimen for facial care & I have achieved the best results. I think she really cares about the patients & does above & beyond what I have seen other doctors do. I have had 3 procedures done to help clear up my face & facial hair & have had nothing but great results & they have all made me feel comfortable throughout all my procedures. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gina S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent Dr. Very professional and accommodating. Dr. Fisher cares more about the patient. Goes above and beyond always. Staff is friendly & very helpful. My skin has never looked & felt better. Love the compliments I get ;))
Lynn W.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was referred to Dr. Fisher over 2 years ago from a good friend. I wanted to address several facial skin concerns but had always been hesitant due to fear of pain or adverse results. After carefully examining my skin and listening to what my concerns were, Dr. Fisher recommended some non-invasive facial rejuvenation procedures as well as a new skin care plan. I was so pleasantly surprised that the procedures were comfortable, affordable and significantly improved the look of my skin without overdoing it. She customizes each treatment to what I need for my skin at that given time. I will never go anywhere else for my face!
Kassandra S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had nothing but an amazing experience with Dr. Fisher. I recently had a baby, 6 months ago and have had some major break outs, and random hair growth on my face since having her. I have used her skin routine that she provided me with by sending me an email with a video on how to wash my face as well as a paper to take home. SO HELPFUL!!! I have switched over to her skin care products which I highly recommend doing no matter what type of skin you have. Dr. Fisher will create your skin routine and which products to use by the type of skin you may have. It is extremely simple and is done in less than 7 minutes... (yes i timed myself) For my hair issue, she has started doing laser hair removal on my face, after one treatment, it's made all of the difference in the world, yes one treatment, and I have two more to go! 5 stars!!!!
Ashley R.
Submitted 02/19/20
The nicest staff! They make you feel so comfortable. Love this place and would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Matt J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Fisher spent a lot of time with me regarding sun damage on my face and did an awesome job removing spider veins.....looks 100 percent better.....staff is amazing as well...highly recommend them.
Marie F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Fisher and staff are amazing. I have been seeing Dr. Fisher for over 10 years. I decided to try laser hair removal under my arms. Wow, I am so happy I did it. There was no pain at all. It felt like a hot rock treatment, the kind you receive at a spa. There was no down time and the procedure was so fast. The next day I noticed I was not sweating as much. I have now switched from Clinical Antiperspirant to the natural crystal deodorant. this was after the first treatment. it takes 3 treatments. No more shaving, razor bumps, or irritation from Antiperspirant. I only wish I had done this sooner!! I am going to try the Laser Genesis on my face next to diminish the signs of aging. With no pain or downtime I figured why not.
Anonymous .
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Fisher is very good at what she does. Her & her staff are very friendly to me.
Anonymous .
Submitted 09/20/19
Great experience all the way around.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Fisher is an excellent physician who truly cares about her patients and their needs.
Christine W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Exceeded my expectations on service, knowledge and overall experience.
Gina S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Fisher is a professional, She cares about her patients & you will never feel rushed. I have been seeing Dr. Fisher for 5 years now and she has got me on the best skin care program. My skin has never looked or felt better. I get compliments all the time & I owe it all to Dr. C. Thank you for making me feel & look younger than I am:)

FREE SKIN CONSULTATION
Including VISIA® Skin Age Analysis